Tableizer using codebeautify.org
DAY DATE OPPONENT PLACE TIME Level Results
Saturday Nov 18 Takedown Tourney Clovis 12:00 PM All
Saturday Dec 2 Lemoore Duals Lemoore 9:00 AM 2nd Varsity/JV
Friday-Saturday Dec 8-9 Chuckchansi Invitational Madera South 9:00 AM 1st/2nd Varsity
Saturday Dec 9 Curt Mettler Elk Grove 9:00 AM 1st/2nd Varsity
Friday Dec 15 Big XII Duals Liberty Madera-Ranchos 9:00 AM JV
Saturday Dec 16 Big XII Duals Liberty Madera-Ranchos 9:00 AM 2nd Varsity
Friday-Saturday Dec 15-16 Reno TOC Reno Events Center 9:00 AM 1st Varsity
Friday-Saturday Dec 22-23 Zinkin Classic Buchanan 9:00 AM All
Friday-Saturday Jan 5-6 Doc Buchanan Invitational Clovis 9:00 AM 1st Varsity
Tuesday Jan 9 Central (Senior Night) Buchanan 5:30 PM All
Friday-Saturday Jan 12-13 Who's #1 Duals New Jersey 9:00 AM 1st Varsity
Wednesday Jan 17 Clovis West (Elementary Night) Buchanan 5:30 PM All
Friday-Saturday Jan 19-20 CIT Morro Bay 9:00 AM 1st Varsity
Saturday Jan 20 True Wrestler Invitational Mission Oak 9:00 AM 2nd Varsity
Thursday Jan 25 Clovis (The Big One) Clovis 5:30 PM All
Wednesday Jan 31 Clovis East Clovis East 5:30 PM All
Friday-Saturday Feb 2-3 Mission San Jose Invitational Mission San Jose 9:00 AM 1st/2nd Varsity
Saturday Feb 3 Last Chance Invitational Fresno City College 9:00 AM 2nd Varsity
Tuesday Feb 6 Clovis North (Pack the Gym) Buchanan 5:30 PM All
Friday Feb 9 TRAC Championships Buchanan 9:00 AM All
Friday-Saturday Feb 16-17 Valley Championships Lemoore 9:00 AM Qualify
Friday-Saturday Feb 23-24 Masters Championships North Bakersfield 11:00 AM Qualify
Friday-Saturday Mar 2-3 State Championships Rabobank Arena 9:00 AM Qualify
Friday-Sunday Mar 9-11 Grade States Cerritos TBA 9-11 Grade
Friday-Sunday Mar 23-25 SCWAY K-8 State Buchanan 7:00 AM K-8
Friday-Sunday Apr 5-8 World of Wrestling Reno Livestock Events Center TBA 4-12 Grade